Schwerpunktfeuerwehr des Ilm-Kreises

Wehrleitung der Feuerwehr Gehren

Wehrleiter

  • Chris Anding 
  • wehrfuehrer (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de

Stellv. Wehrleiter

  • Dirk Heinze

Feuerwehrverein

Vereinsvorsitzende

  • Kristin Micka
  • verein (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de

Stellv. Vereinsvorsitzende

  • Sven Wanderer
  • stell.verein (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de

Weiter Funktionen

Jugendfeuerwehrwart

  • Heiko Kevenaar

Gerätewart

  • Tom Haun
  • Nico Rauche

Webmaster

  • Silvio Hofmann
  • webmaster (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de

Addresse

  • Feuerwehr Gehren
    Alte Bahnhofstraße 1
    98694 Ilmenau 
    Deutschland
  • kamerad (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de

E-Mail Adressen der Kameraden

  • Reiner Hertwig – r.hertwig (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • André Schacht – as (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Silvio Hofmann – web (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Danny Schmidt – danny.schmidt (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Jens Tresselt – jens.tresselt (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Mathias Nicolai – matze (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Mirjan Heinz – mirjan.heinz (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Christoph Steinert – christoph.steinert (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Jana Steinert – jana.steinert (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Kai Gottschall – kai-gottschall (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Chris Micka – chris.anding (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Kristin Micka – kristin.micka (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Thomas Müller – thomas-mueller (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de
  • Heiko Kevenaar – h.kevenaar (@) feuerwehr-gehren.de